Little Angel Fly!

Enjoying the journey along with our little angel.

Love Never Fails 1st Corinthians 13:4-8

Leave a comment

I love incorporating my art to my son’s learning together with God’s wonderful words in the bible. In such a way that I can use it in correcting his attitude. This is our primary goal why we homeschooled him, to build his character while academics were just secondary. Parenting is quiet so tough specially if you have a defiant child, seems that sometimes you’re out of track, exhausted and feeling helpless but it is our duty and our mission given by God. Here’s his message in  2 Corinthians 12:9 “But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.”

Here’s my son reading 1st Corinthians 13:4-8, Love Never Fails. For his reading material I make the layout and illustrations more subtle so he can gain more attention to the text.

Vector Illustrations: © Darlene Sanguenza-Cano
Love Never Fails 1st Corinthians 13:4-8

Author: Darlene Sanguenza-Cano

I'm DarleneSanguenza-Cano a full time Mom and a photographer, graphic designer and illustrator by profession based in Bohol Island,Philippines. www.creativemaniaphotography.com

Leave a Reply

