Little Angel Fly!

Enjoying the journey along with our little angel.

Personalized Poem Illustrations for my Son

Leave a comment

Here are my illustrations for the poems “THE OWL” & “MY LITTLE JELLYFISH”. Since my little boy loves reading poems,  I came to an idea of giving it a personal touch. It’s a beautiful thought when he reads the poems and feeling amazed with the illustrations I created for him. As an artist and his mother, I’m so proud that he has a deeper connection to my artworks.

I also accept commissioned illustration works, just send me an email at darlenesanguenza@yahoo.com.

Illustration Copyright by: Darlene Sanguenza-Cano

the owl poem with illustration

My Little Jelly Fish Poem

Author: Darlene Sanguenza-Cano

I'm DarleneSanguenza-Cano a full time Mom and a photographer, graphic designer and illustrator by profession based in Bohol Island,Philippines. www.creativemaniaphotography.com

Leave a Reply

